Contact.

Get in Touch with us

Head Office Contact Details

S&T Stainless Ltd.
Tel: +64-9-271-1780
Fax: +64-9-271-1970
Free Phone: 0800-426-787

Physical Address:
7 Bruce Roderick Drive
East Tamaki
Auckland 2013
New Zealand

Postal Address:
PO Box 58-880
Botany
Auckland 2163
New Zealand

S&T Stainless Ltd. – Head Office and Auckland Branch Premises

TSI-HO-630

Key Personnel

PERSON TITLE EMAIL
Steve Kubala General Manager steve.kubala@steelandtube.co.nz
Keith Wearing National Manager keith.wearing@steelandtube.co.nz
Russell Thorburn Stainless Group Product Manager russell.thorburn@steelandtube.co.nz
Mark Longley Sales Manager mark.longley@steelandtube.co.nz
Mark Hewetson Purchasing Manager mark.hewetson@steelandtube.co.nz
Ronel de Klerk Business Development Manager ronel.deklerk@steelandtube.co.nz
Adrian Ensil Projects Manager – Stainless adrian.ensil@steelandtube.co.nz
George Fleming National Product Manager – Engineering Steels george.fleming@steelandtube.co.nz
Steve Stickland Product Manager – ComFlor Building Systems steve.stickland@comflor.co.nz
Back to Top